Bowls Taranaki Champion of Champion Finals Weekend Results

This weekend saw the completion of the Bowls Taranaki Champion of Champion’s and Hugh Moss events. In good spirits and chilly conditions we saw a number of clubs from around Taranaki represented. Congratulations to the following winners:

Winner: Junior Women’s Singles – Amanda Crehan, (Paritutu)
Winner: Junior Men’s Singles – Fred Quilter, (Lepperton)
Winner’s Men’s Pairs – Camron Horo, Joel Chard, (Rahotu)
Winner’s Women’s Pairs – Kristin Stampa, Ella Smailes (Hawera Park)
Winner’s Men’s Fours – Scott Roberts, Grant Anderson, Mark Anderson, Brendan Anderson, (Tower)
Winner’s Women’s Fours – Briar Atkinson, Tina Atkinson-Watt, Alesha Quay, Jackie Moeahu, (Paritutu)
Winner Men’s Singles – Maurice Symes (Fitzroy)
Winner Women’s Singles – Briar Atkinson (Paritutu)
Winner Women’s Triples – Briar Atkinson, Tina Atkinson-Watt, Jackie Moeahu (Paritutu)
Winner Men’s Triples – Kaylin Huwyler, Phil Huwyler, Kevan Sellers (Paritutu)
Hugh Moss (Junior Pairs) – Gavin Benton, Simon Rowe (Fitzroy)